inexpensive & good

The inexpensive and functional shared rooms are very well suited for groups, families or budget travelers. The former classrooms have been completely renovated and overhauled. The 10 rooms are spread over 2 floors. The sanitary facilities and shared showers have been newly constructed.

4-bed-room

Situated on the first floor of the old schoolhouse, the seven 4-bed rooms provide a cosy atmosphere, thanks to their comfortable ceiling height, brightly lit environment and high-quality spring mattresses. Built-in lockers are available to store your luggage. Toilets and showers are situated on the same floor.

room type/occupancy

price per person/night (incl. breakfast)

4-bed-room (first floor), 3-4 persons

CHF 65.00

4-bed-room (first floor), 2 persons

CHF 75.00

  • If you stay three nights or more, you will receive a discount of 15% on the room rates.

6-bed-room

A 6-bed room, shared showers and toilets are situated on the basement floor of the schoolhouse. The bright and large rooms as well as the comfortable ceiling height combined with high-quality spring mattresses guarantee for a restful night. The rooms are suitable for families or small groups. Built-in lockers are available to store your luggage. Additional lockers for shoes and clothes are situated in the anterooms. Numerous sockets for electronical devices can be found on separate racks. Toilets and showers are situated on the same floor.

room type/occupancy

price per person/night (incl. breakfast)

6-bed-room (basement floor)

CHF 50.00

Minimum occupancy

5 persons

  • If you stay three nights or more, you will receive a discount of 15% on the room rates.

8-bed-room

An 8-bed room, shared showers and toilets are situated on the basement floor of the schoolhouse. The bright and large rooms as well as the comfortable ceiling height combined with high-quality spring mattresses guarantee for a restful night. The rooms are suitable for groups. Built-in lockers are available within the room to store your luggage. Additional lockers for shoes and clothes are situated in the anterooms. Numerous sockets for electronical devices can be found on separate racks. Toilets and showers are situated on the same floor.

room type/occupancy

price per person/night (incl. breakfast)

8-bed-room (basement floor)

CHF 45.00

Minimum occupancy

7 persons

  • If you stay three nights or more, you will receive a discount of 15% on the room rates.

10-bed-room

A 10-bed room, shared showers and toilets are situated on the basement floor of the schoolhouse. The bright and large rooms as well as the comfortable ceiling height combined with high-quality spring mattresses guarantee for a restful night. The rooms are suitable for groups. Built-in lockers are available within the room to store your luggage. Additional lockers for shoes and clothes are situated in the anterooms. Numerous sockets for electronical devices can be found on separate racks. Toilets and showers are situated on the same floor.

room type/occupancy

price per person/night (incl. breakfast)

10-bed-room (basement floor)

CHF 45.00

Minimum occupancy

9 persons

  • If you stay three nights or more, you will receive a discount of 15% on the room rates.

Terms & Conditions

All rates are including breakfast and 3.8% VAT.

Visitors tax is not included and has to be paid seperately.

Visitors tax dormitories

per night

Adults

CHF 2.20

Children 6–16

CHF 0.60

Reductions for children

Age

Price per night

0–5 years

free

6–10 years

40%

11–15 years

60%

Dogs are welcome at Gadmer Lodge. Please bring your own dog bed (costs per night/dog): CHF 10.00).

  • If you stay three nights or more, you will receive a discount of 15% on the room rates.

preiswert & gut

Die preiswerten und funktionalen Mehrbettzimmer eignen sich besonders für Gruppen, Familien oder Gäste, die ein beschränktes Übernachtungsbudget haben. Die ehemaligen Schulräume wurden komplett saniert. Die insgesamt zehn Zimmer befinden sich auf zwei Etagen. Die sanitären Anlagen und Etagenduschen wurden total neu gebaut.

mehrbettzimmer-visualisierung-quer

4-Bett-Zimmer

Auf der ersten Etage im alten Schulgebäude befinden sich insgesamt sieben 4-Bett-Zimmer. Die angenehme Raumhöhe, die hellen Zimmer und die qualitativ hochwertigen Federkernmatratzen sorgen für ein gutes Schlafgefühl. Für Ihr Ferien-, Wander- oder Sportgepäck dienen die eingebauten Garderoben. Toiletten und Duschen befinden sich auf der Etage.

Zimmertyp

Pro Person/Nacht (inkl. Frühstück)

4-Bett-Zimmer (Erdgeschoss), 3-4 Personen

CHF 65.00

4-Bett-Zimmer (Erdgeschoss), 2 Personen

CHF 75.00

  • Ab drei Übernachtungen erhalten Sie auf die Zimmerpreise einen Nachlass von 15%.
mehrbettzimmer-visualisierung-quer

6-Bett-Zimmer

Im Untergeschoss im alten Schulgebäude befindet sich das 6-Bett-Zimmer, WC-Anlagen und Duschen. Die angenehme Raumhöhe, die grossen Platzverhältnisse, das helle Zimmer und die qualitativ hochwertigen Federkernmatratzen sorgen für ein gutes Schlafgefühl. Das Zimmer eignet sich gut für grössere Familien oder für eine Kleingruppe. Für Ihr Ferien-, Wander- oder Sportgepäck dienen die eingebauten Garderoben in den Zimmern. Im Vorraum der Zimmer stehen Ihnen weitere Garderoben für Schuhe und Kleidung zur Verfügung. Für die elektronischen Geräte hat es eine separate Ablage und viele Steckdosen. Toiletten und Duschen befinden sich auf der Etage.

Zimmertyp

Pro Person/Nacht (inkl. Frühstück)

6-Bett-Zimmer (Untergeschoss)

CHF 50.00

Mindestbelegung

4 Personen (unter 4 Personen gegen Aufpreis)

  • Ab drei Übernachtungen erhalten Sie auf die Zimmerpreise einen Nachlass von 15%.
mehrbettzimmer-visualisierung-quer

8-Bett-Zimmer

Im Untergeschoss im alten Schulgebäude befindet sich das 8-Bett-Zimmer, WC-Anlagen und Duschen. Die angenehme Raumhöhe, die grossen Platzverhältnisse, das helle Zimmer und die qualitativ hochwertigen Federkernmatratzen sorgen für ein gutes Schlafgefühl. Das Zimmer eignet sich gut für Gruppen oder Lager. Für Ihr Ferien-, Wander- oder Sportgepäck dienen die eingebauten Garderoben in den Zimmern. Im Vorraum der Zimmer stehen Ihnen weitere Garderoben für Schuhe und Kleidung zur Verfügung. Für die elektronischen Geräte hat es eine separate Ablage und viele Steckdosen. Toiletten und Duschen befinden sich auf der Etage.

Zimmertyp

Pro Person/Nacht (inkl. Frühstück)

8-Bett-Zimmer (Untergeschoss)

CHF 45.00

Mindestbelegung

6 Personen (unter 6 Personen gegen Aufpreis)

  • Ab drei Übernachtungen erhalten Sie auf die Zimmerpreise einen Nachlass von 15%.
mehrbettzimmer-visualisierung-quer

10-Bett-Zimmer

Im Untergeschoss im alten Schulgebäude befindet sich das 10-Bett-Zimmer, WC-Anlagen und Duschen. Die angenehme Raumhöhe, die grossen Platzverhältnisse, das helle Zimmer und die qualitativ hochwertigen Federkernmatratzen sorgen für ein gutes Schlafgefühl. Das Zimmer eignet sich gut für Gruppen oder Lager. Für Ihr Ferien-, Wander- oder Sportgepäck dienen die eingebauten Garderoben in den Zimmern. Im Vorraum der Zimmer stehen Ihnen weitere Garderoben für Schuhe und Kleidung zur Verfügung. Für die elektronischen Geräte hat es eine separate Ablage und viele Steckdosen. Toiletten und Duschen befinden sich auf der Etage.

Zimmertyp

Pro Person/Nacht (inkl. Frühstück)

10-Bett-Zimmer (Untergeschoss)

CHF 45.00

Mindestbelegung

8 Personen (unter 8 Personen gegen Aufpreis)

  • Ab drei Übernachtungen erhalten Sie auf die Zimmerpreise einen Nachlass von 15%.
mehrbett-gadmerlodge-quer

Konditionen

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Frühstück und 3.8% MwSt.

Kurtaxen und Beherberungsabgaben sind nicht im Preis inbegriffen und werden zusätzlich verrechnet.

Kurtaxen Massenlager

pro Nacht

Erwachsene

CHF 2.20

Kinder 6–16

CHF 0.60

Reduktionen Kinder

Alter

Preis pro Nacht

0–5 Jahre

gratis

6–10 Jahre

40%

11–15 Jahre

60%

In der Gadmer Lodge sind Hunde erlaubt, mit eigener Hundedecke (Kosten pro Nacht und Hund: CHF 10.00).

  • Ab drei Übernachtungen erhalten Sie auf die Zimmerpreise einen Nachlass von 15%.