Where your heart beats higher

 

The bijou residence nestled deep in the heart of the Gadmen valley

The Gadmer Lodge is an endearing, down-to earth mountain hotel aiming to wow you with its alpine charm. With the familiar and authentic atmosphere as well as our first-class hospitality, you can be sure that you'll be made very wel-come. Our Lodge offers the best location for nature lovers, families, athletes, hikers, mountain bikers, cross-country skiers, mountaineers or travelers to explore and experience the imposing mountainous world on countless paths and well-marked hiking trails.

Gadmer Lodge is open

We are looking forward to welcoming you at our astounding location. Gadmer Lodge is open since September 20, 2019. On our website we will inform you about our hotel offers, culinary delights and about the different destinations in the beautiful Gadmental. So it is worthwhile to stop by from time to time.

Are you planning an excursion, a training camp and/or an event? We are very happy about that! We gladly accept reservation requests: Please let us know your date and room request by email or by using our contact form. We will contact you as soon as possible. 

See you soon in Gadmen and in the Gadmer Lod

Experience the Gadmen Dolomites

slider-trail-running-sommer
ph-winter-langlauf
ph-aktivitaet-bike
ph-slider-schlittenhunderennen

Culinary offers

 

Spoil yourself with a nice Swiss meal

The chefs at our restaurant and at the Gadmer Stübli work with local and seasonal ingredients to pro-duce sumptuous dishes. Take a look at our menu to explore our culinary offerings.

We gladly accept reservations for celebratory or business events. To make a reservation call +41 33 975 00 30 or use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Action, adventure & recreation

 

Gadmen valley: Outdoor paradise in the heart of Switzerland

Mountain railways, ski lifts, cross-country trails, ski tour routes, mountain bike trails, climbing routes, SAC huts, hiking trails, power plant tours and many more: the diverse offer of outdoor activities in the vicinity of the Lodge promises an unforgettable stay for the young and the young at heart, no matter the weather or the duration of your stay.

Book your stay at the Gadmer Lodge right now! To make a reservation call +41 33 975 00 30 or use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

Où ton cœur bats plus vite

 

Un hôtel pas comme les autres dans le Gadmental

Le Gadmer Lodge est un hôtel de montagne convivial au charme particulier. L’accent est mis sur une ambiance chaleureuse, et les mots accueil ou serviabilité sont une réalité au quotidien. Les amoureux de la nature et de la tranquillité, les familles, les sportifs, mais aussi les adeptes du VTT, du ski de fond et de l’escalade trouveront leur bonheur dans ce petit coin de paradis au cœur des Alpes. Avis aux randonneurs: les chemins et sentiers de randonnée bien balisés passent devant l’hôtel!

Ouverture Gadmer Lodge

 

À partir de 20 septembre 2019

Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir au Gadmer lodge dès le 20 septembre 2019. Toutes les informations sur nos hôtels et nos offres culinaires, mais aussi de nombreuses idées d’excursions dans le magnifique Gadmental sont sur notre site web. Venez y jeter un coup d’œil de temps en temps!

Vous prévoyez l’organisation d’une sortie, d’un camp d’entraînement ou d’un event au Gadmer Lodge? Contactez-nous pour la réservation! Vous pouvez nous envoyer un e-mail avec la date prévue et le type de chambre souhaitée ou remplir le formulaire ci-après. Nous vous répondrons avec plaisir.

A très bientôt dans le Gadmental et le Gadmer Lodge!

Silvia Kaufmann mit Desirée Moor & Melodie Boothe

Activité et loisirs à Gadmen

slider-trail-running-sommer
ph-winter-langlauf
ph-aktivitaet-bike
ph-slider-schlittenhunderennen

Une offre culinaire variée

 

Festin et plaisir pour petits et grands

Dans notre restaurant et au «Gadmer Stübli», nous vous pro-posons de délicieux menus concoctés avec soin, mais surtout avec des produits régionaux et de saison. Jetez un coup d’œil sur notre carte pour vous faire une idée de notre offre culinaire variée!

Vous souhaitez organiser une fête ou un repas d'entreprise au Gadmer lodge? Pour cela, remplissez le formulaire de contact en bas de page ou appelez-nous au +41 33 975 00 30.

Action, aventure & récréation

 

Gadmen: un petit paradis au cœur de la suisse

L'offre en activités outdoor à proximité du Gadmer lodge garantit un séjour inoubliable. Téléphériques, remonte-pente, pistes de ski de fond, trails VTT, routes d'escalade, sommets alpins, cabanes CAS, randonnées ou visite de centrales hydroélectriques: il y en a pour tous les âges et pour tous les goûts, quelle que soit le temps ou la saison.

Réservez dès aujourd'hui votre séjour au Gadmer Lodge! Pour cela, remplissez le formulaire de contact en bas de page ou appelez-nous au +41 33 975 00 30.